Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Teach In Florida

Regional Map

  

By District

 
ALACHUA
Finley, Beverly
P: 352-955-7654 x 225
F: 352-955-7349
Finleybt@gm.sbac.edu
FRANKLIN
Smith, Morna
P: 850-670-2810 x 4102
F: 850-670-2811
msmith@franklin.k12.fl.us
LEE
Giannotti, Suzette
P: 239-337-8150
F: 239-337-8689
suzetteg@leeschools.net
PINELLAS
Swartzel, Kim
P: 727-588-6281
F: 727-588-5174
swartzelk@pcsb.org 
BAKER
Mobley, Robin
P: 904-259-0427
F: 904-259-1387
robin.mobley@bakerk12.org
GADSDEN
Hightower, Pink
P: 850-627-9651
F: 850-627-2023
LEON
Dennis, Vi
P: 850-487-7197
F: 850-487-7822
dennisv@leonschools.net
POLK
Rodriguez, Kayla
P: 863-519-8782
F: 863-534-0737
kayla.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
BAY
Michalik, Sharon
P: 850-767-4223
F: 850-747-5292
michasj@bay.k12.fl.us
GILCHRIST
Bible, BillieJo
P: 352-463-4403
F: 352-463-4005
BibleB@mygcsd.org
LEVY
Dean, Candy
P: 352-486-5231
F: 352-486-5237
deanc@levy.k12.fl.us
PUTNAM
Decubellis, Deborah
P: 386-329-0547
F: 386-329-0655
ddecubellis@my.putnamschools.org
BRADFORD
Whytsell, Randy
P: 904-966-6810
F: 904-966-6011
Whytsell.Randy@BradfordSchools.org
GLADES
Coates, George
P: 863-946-0811
F: 863-946-1532
george.coates@gladesschools.org
LIBERTY
Nobles, Kathy
P: 850-643-2275 x 236
F: 850-643-3771
kathy.nobles@lcsbonline.org
ST. JOHNS
Geiger, Cathy
P: 904-547-7607
F: 904-547-7555
geigerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
BREVARD
Davis, Barbara
P: 321-633-1000 x 296 
F: 321-433-2026
davis.barbara@brevardschools.org
GULF
Ramsey, Melissa
P: 850-229-6940
F: 850-227-1999
mramsey@gulf.k12.fl.us
MADISON
Williams, Willie
P: 850-973-1552
F: 850-973-5027
Willie.Williams@madisonmail.us
ST. LUCIE
Washington, David
P: 772-429-3600
F: 772-429-7510
David.Washington@stlucieschools.org
BROWARD
Rockelman, Susan
P: 754-321-2324
F: 754-321-2716
teach@browardschools.com
HAMILTON
Pinello, Philip
P: 386-792-7815
F: 386-792-3681
philip.pinello@hamiltonfl.com
MANATEE
Wells, Rebecca
P: 941-708-8540 x 3035
F: 941-708-8878
wellsr@manateeschools.net
SANTA ROSA
Scheib, Alana
P: 850-983-5032
F: 850-983-5039
scheiba@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
CALHOUN
Davis, Vicki 
P: 850-674-5927
F: 850-674-5814
vicki.davis@calhounflschools.org
HARDEE
Kelly, George
P: 863-773-9058 x 245
F: 863-773-3410
gkelly@hardee.k12.fl.us
MARION
Mueller, Debra
P: 352-671-7780
F: 352-671-7798
debra.mueller@marion.k12.fl.us
SARASOTA
Sprinkle, Roy
P: 941-927-9000
F: 941-927-4020
Roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net
CHARLOTTE
Melanson, Barbara
P: 941-255-0808 x 3030
F: 941-255-7569
Barbara.Melanson@yourcharlotteschools.net
HENDRY
Worth, Larry
P: 863-674-4550
F: 863-674-4579
WorthL@hendry.k12.fl.us
MARTIN
Leyland, Vanessa
P: 772-219-1200 x30249
F: 772-219-1230
leylanv@martin.k12.fl.us
SEMINOLE
Hevey, Carolyn
P: 407-320-0083
F: 407-320-0284
Carolyn_Hevey@scps.k12.fl.us
CITRUS
Swain, Suzy
P: 352-726-1931 x 2273
F: 352-726-4840
swains@citrus.k12.fl.us
HERNANDO
Pellito, Laurie
P: 352-797-7005 x 427
F: 352-797-7105
pellito_l@hcsb.k12.fl.us
MIAMI-DADE
Flores, Ana
P: 305-995-4850
F: 305-523-0509
aiflores@dadeschools.net
SUMTER
Whitman, Lisa
P: 352-793-2315 x 251
F: 352-793-2096
whitmal@sumter.k12.fl.us
CLAY
Henry, Dr. Michael
P: 904-529-4916
F: 904-529-4847
mhenry@oneclay.net
HIGHLANDS
Waldron, Vivianne
P: 863-471-5734
F: 863-471-5673
waldronv@highlands.k12.fl.us
MONROE
Winn, Jerian
P: 305-293-1400 x 53331
F: 305-293-1429
Jerian.Winn@KeysSchools.com
SUWANNEE
Brothers, Bill
P: 386-364-2755 x 3739
F: 386-364-2635
bbrothers@suwannee.k12.fl.us
COLLIER
Terry, Debbie
P: 239-377-0359
F: 239-377-0394
Terryde@collierschools.com

HILLSBOROUGH
Mooneyhan, Holly and Walker, Dr. Althea

P: 813-840-7167
F: 813-840-7194
teacher.recruitment@sdhc.k12.fl.us

NASSAU
Davis, Suzanne
P: 904-491-9874
F: 904-277-9039
suzanne.davis@nassau.k12.fl.us
TAYLOR
Walker, Jan
P: 850-838-2500
F: 850-838-2501
jan.walker@taylor.k12.fl.us
COLUMBIA
Moore, Frank
P: 386-755-8035
F: 386-755-8016
mooref@columbiak12.com
HOLMES
Goodman, Jim
P: 850-547-9341 x 261
F: 850-547-3568
goodmanj@hdsb.org
OKALOOSA
Foxworthy, Michael
P: 850-833-5801
F: 850-833-7638
foxworthym@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
UNION
Sams, Barry
P: 386-496-2045 x 229
F: 386-496-4973
samsb@union.k12.fl.us
DESOTO
Giddens, Sarah
P: 863-494-4222 x 1102
F: 863-494-9675
sarah.giddens@desoto.k12.fl.us
INDIAN RIVER
Roberts, Denise
P: 772-564-3071
F: 772-564-3049
denise.roberts@indianriverschools.org 
OKEECHOBEE
Reno, Julie
P: 863-462-5000 x 267
F: 863-462-5013
renoj@okee.k12.fl.us
VOLUSIA
Conway, Kelly
P: 386-734-7190 x 20492
F: 386-626-0040
kaconway@volusia.k12.fl.us
DIXIE
Schofield, Buddy
P: 352-498-6149
F: 352-498-1308
buddyschofield@dixie.k12.fl.us
JACKSON
McDaniel, Cheryl
P: 850-482-1200 x 209
F: 850-482-1299
cheryl.mcdaniel@jcsb.org
ORANGE
Azzarito, David
P: 407-317-3200 x 2510
F: 407-317-3276

WAKULLA
Wells, Karen
P: 850-926-0065 x 256
F: 850-926-0123
karen.wells@wcsb.us

DUVAL
Muse, Aron
P: 904-390-2347
F: 904-390-2292
MuseA@duvalschools.org
JEFFERSON
Stroman, Sherman
P: 850-342-0100 x 226
F: 850-
342-0108
Sherman.Stroman@jeffersonschooldistrict.org
OSCEOLA
White, Greg
P: 407-870-4817
F: 407-870-4975
whitegr@osceola.k12.fl.us
WALTON
Alford, Sonya
P: 850-892-1100
F: 850-892-1190
alfsonya@walton.k12.fl.us
ESCAMBIA
Torrence, Dr. Marian Y.
P: 850-469-6102
F: 850-469-6176
MTorrence@escambia.k12.fl.us

LAFAYETTE
Hart, Gina
P:386-294-4137
F: 386-294-3072
ghart@lcsbmail.net

PALM BEACH
Kubrick, Tim
P: 561-649-6832
F: 561-434-8561
timothy.kubrick@palmbeachschools.org
WASHINGTON
Collins, Pat
P: 850-638-6222
F: 850-638-6226
pat.collins@wcsdschools.com
FLAGLER
Holiday, Harriet
P: 386-586-2391
F: 386-586-2396
holidayh@flaglerschools.com
LAKE
Samuel, Carolyn
P: 352-253-6530 
F: 352-253-6502
samuelc@lake.k12.fl.us
PASCO
Lydia Ray
P: 813-794-2150
F: 813-794-2171
lray@pasco.k12.fl.us
 
     

  
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  Login
Site developed by Teachers-Teachers.com